Exhibition Shanghai 13-15 Nov 2018

Contact

(084) 274 3784 788
marketing@rita.com.vn
No. 8, Thong Nhat Boulevard, Song Than 2 Industrial Park, Di An Ward, Di An District, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam.

Leave Us A Message


Contact Sale

Ms Rachel

Skype:  Call me!rachel20151504
Trademanager:vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84984 706 447(24/7)
Email: rachel@rita.com.vn

Sandy (Ms.)

Skype:  Call me!sandyha.rita
Trademanager:vn1040110392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84908924596(24/7)
Email: sandy@rita.com.vn

Eason ( Mr)

Skype:  Call me!rita-eason 
Trademanager:vn1024480703
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +86 130 75967718(24/7)
Email: eason@rita.com.vn

Jack ( Mr.)

Skype:  Call me!gentleman.jackjack
Trademanager:vn1090527172
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84932009560(24/7)
Email: jack@rita.com.vn

Ivy Lin (Ms.)

Skype:  Call me!ivylinxw Trademanager:vn1040112392
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +8618587652836(24/7)
Email: ivy@rita.com.vn

Vivien ( MS.)

Skype:  Call me!vivien8822
Trademanager:vn1003242819
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +358 449495996(24/7)
Email: vivien@rita.com.vn

Daisy ( Ms)

Skype:Call me!daisy@rita.com.vn
Trademanager:vn1002816420
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 0084.972983298(24/7)
Email: daisy@rita.com.vn

Amy (Ms.)

Skype:  Call me!rita.amy99
Trademanager:vn1091512956
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84903910736(24/7)
Email: amy@rita.com.vn

Jane Qiu(Ms)

Skype:  Call me!jane.qiu21
Trademanager:vn1002816365
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 0086-136-2509-3625(24/7)
Email: jane@rita.com.vn

Nicole (Ms.)

Skype:  Call me!rita.nicole999
Trademanager:vn1002816423
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +84868484008(24/7)
Email: nicole@rita.com.vn

Sophie ( Ms.)

Skype:  Call me!sophie_4187
Trademanager:vn1501821265
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +86 13760940757(24/7)
Email: sophie@rita.com.vn

Vicky (Ms )

Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: 084.937.859.363(24/7)
Email: vicky@rita.com.vn

Karen ( Ms)

Skype:Call me!karen@rita.com.vn
Trademanager:vn1040106748
Mob/Viber/Whatsapp/Line: +86 18376742327(24/7)
Email: karen@rita.com.vn

               

               


 

name company

Add: No. 8, Thong Nhat Boulevard, Song Than 2 Industrial Park, Di An Ward, Di An District, Binh Duong Province, Vietnam.

Tel(84)274 378 4788 (24/7)

Fax: (84)274 3784799

Emailmarketing@rita.com.vn - Websitehttps://rita.com.vn

 

RITA home 01
 

Wholesale Beverage  |  Beverage Distributors  |  Еда и напитки |  طعام وشراب |  غذا و نوشیدنی  |  juice manufacturers |  RITA Beverages |  OEM Beverages  |  TROBICO Viet Phat

RITA US Menu